Crisis Hotline Phone: 1-800-344-5818

The 14-member Board is appointed by either the County Commissioners or the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services

Pamela Kirst (Muskingum County) — Board President

Jeff LeCocq (Muskingum County) — Board Vice President

Kathryn Kehl (Muskingum County) – Chair of Partners Work Group

Dan Scheerer, M.D. (Muskingum County) – Chair of Finance Audit Committee

Lana Carney (Perry County)

Diane Danaher (Noble County)

William Johnson (Coshocton County)

Dee Kinsel (Perry County)

Kelly Lynch (Guernsey County)

The Honorable Eric Martin (Muskingum County)

Jim McVey (Coshocton County)

 Beverly Steinbrecher (Morgan County)

Sherile Beardmore (Guernsey County)

Nick Lyons (Muskingum County)